Does anyone still play?

Forums » Playgrounds

chat Does anyone still play?
by a stranger june 2020

unclassified
June 2020
a stranger niveau/
i played this game when i was a kid, now im replaying for nostalgia. mssg me or comment so we can be friends! especially if ur alt, lgbtq+, etc :3
Spira
54nd
2 020 points
June 2020
Hey! I've been on and off this site for 5 years now. I always come back to it, it holds some great memories for me as well lol.
Ladybug
59nd
1 926 points
June 2020
i play when ever i can any time of day
tiger1
52nd
1 888 points
June 2020
account deleted niveau/8 facteur
I started playing in 3rd grade... me and my friends at one point had every girl in our class on this site. I just recently came back to it, and now i go on every day 🙂
cascar7916
58nd
1 960 points
June 2020
design/quote.png
tiger1 I started playing in 3rd grade... me and my friends at one point had every girl in our class on this site. I just recently came back to it, and now i go on every day 🙂

I'm one of those people lol. I can't believe it's been that long
Twilamoon
217nd
890 points
June 2020
Made this account back in 2011, became a mod, left and occasionally come back just to make sure the site is still up because of nostalgia, wouldn't say I'm an active user but it's the only memorable site I go back to just to look around
heathercj
32nd
3 088 points
June 2020
I've been here since 2012. God there's so many memories here. Even though there's barely anyone left, it's still nice to see a few people active. It's also nice that we finally have more bunny colours haha.
FreezeBranded
393nd
698 points
November 2020
design/quote.png
tiger1 I started playing in 3rd grade... me and my friends at one point had every girl in our class on this site. I just recently came back to it, and now i go on every day 🙂