chat ♥Why do you love Bunny Race♥
by account deleted may 2018

AwkwrdIncarnate
184nd
775 points
May 2018
account deleted niveau/7 facteur
BunnyRace,
I love this game because I grew up playing it. I have made some really good friends on here and enjoyed some really cool role-plays. I just wanted to ask why you guys like the game as well. I know its been going through some hard times lately, but I feel like the community that is here now is the best that has ever played. I can come here now and know that I won't be bashed for being myself, and there is minimal drama! I just want to say thank you to everyone out there for being good players, and for keeping this site alive.
♥Awkward♥
HPFan
122nd
999 points
May 2018
The community is what's keeping me here. I've been playing for nearly six years, and I've made some genuine friendships through this game that im incredibly thankful for.
orbweaver201
34nd
1 913 points
May 2018
(I'm really glad you created this Awkward!)

I've been going on and off of other websites, but this one, I go on as often as I did the first time I joined. I love everyone on here, and have made some great online friends over the years. some of them have recently left, which is kind of sad, but new people join, and I love them just as much. This game really attracts good people. smiley/dents.png Love you all!
AwkwrdIncarnate
184nd
775 points
May 2018
It hasn't always been this good, but right now the community is wonderful and kind ♥
Your right, Orby. This game does attract good people. It Is really sad, that a lot of my friends have left as well. Do you guys remember Snuffles2222? and Jlou16 as well as a couple others?
orbweaver201
34nd
1 913 points
May 2018
I may remember them... I know Jlou for sure but when did Snuffles2222 leave? Maybe you remember Apple21? A good friend of mine. Old clan member. Me and Skyshaymin are the only ones left from that generation in the Bunnies of Awesomeness clan.
verifiedfangirl
9nd
4 599 points
May 2018